Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Air One Cooling & Heating, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
44 Reviews

Crystal Jeter
09/23/2020
Located in Charlotte
Thanks to Billy and his techs for most professional and courteous service in a very timely manner.
Service: Water heater
Andrew Moss
09/09/2020
Located in Midland
Billy was great and on time. Very polite and did what he needed to do. Thank you Billy for the pleasant experience.
Service: Repair and service
Richard Boyle
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Technician, Timeliness]"
Service: Estimate
Martin Ngigi
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Billy is very professional and straightforward. He will tell you what the problem is with your unit, and never fails to fix it the first time. I'll never let anybody else service my unit but Billy.
Service: Maintenance
Mariya
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Timeless and very nice gentleman
Service: Water leaking from the ceiling
Nils Lucander
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Billy is a very knowledgable and customer oriented technician.
Service: System Install
Alice C.
06/07/2020
Located in Huntersville
"Mr. Massey always provides quality & quick service
Service: Freon
Clifton And Ruby
05/24/2020
Located in Charlotte
I was very please with the service I received today. Air one Cooling is very reliable and on time. The technician Mr. Massey has great mannerisms and he explain all the issue with us he found with our unit before any work were done. I would definitely highly recommend the company to family and friends. Thank you.
Service: Maintenance and Repair
Clyde & Deloris
05/24/2020
Located in Harrisburg
He was timely and I am very pleased with his service
Service: Maintenence and Freon
A. White
05/18/2020
Located in Charlotte
Billy, and the whole Air One team are awesome! They go above and beyond to really take care of their customers. We will be customers for life!
Service: Air Conditioner
Crystal Jeter
04/30/2020
Located in Charlotte
As a long time customer of Air One, I am always satisfied with the level of service. I called for my yearly maintenance check up and was scheduled for an appointment quickly. Thanks Air One for consistently providing great service.
Service: Service
Jonatha Cooke
04/14/2020

Good service.

[Timeliness, Price] Technician called before arriving. 
Joe Roche
03/20/2020
Located in Denver
Rare to find combination of reliability, service ,quality and price. Shopped around all available options and got the best price. Very happy when the reliability service and quality were also the best. Minor adjustment needed and they were there the next day to adjust (and I had already paid them).
Service: mini split and full basement replacement
Kellie Bruce
03/12/2020
Located in Cornelius
Billy and his crew are such such the sweetest people around they really really know what they are doing in their business and such wonderful friends to have we are so Thankful to have all of you!!
Service: Trane heating and air unit.
Sarah E.
03/11/2020
He was very professional and friendly. Trusted his insight and knowledge. 
Dunbar A.
03/11/2020
On time and great service.
Service: Spring Maintenance
Robert T.
03/11/2020
Your service technicians were on time polite and to the point. 
Service: Summer Maintenance
Sandy C.
03/11/2020
So very friendly and professional.
Service: Spring Maintenance
Marcia J.
02/27/2020
Workers were very knowledgeable of problem. Very considerate of my time. Very courteous. Very reasonable and cleaned up after job was done.
Service: Installation
Andy & Kellie B.
02/24/2020
Billy is such a Wonderful man to be around he is a God sent and funny we give Billy well over 100 on his work.Thank You from the bottom of our Hearts!
Service: Installation
Joe J.
02/21/2020
Billy was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. I will recommend him and the company to my neighbors!
Service: Inspection
Pam C.
02/20/2020
Price, Technician, Timeliness  & Service!
Service: Service Call
Eric B.
02/17/2020
Billy represented Air One very well. Pricing hugely differs from competition though and makes choosing a Trane system very difficult.
Service: Estimate
Sharon Scott
10/09/2019
Located in Midland
Work done on time and done well. I would absolutely without a doubt refer these guys! Very Satisfied customer!
Service: Trane unit
Ingrid H.
07/23/2019
Located in Charlotte
I reached out to Air One because I had been told they were a reputable business. They delivered on all fronts. After another company attempted to service my a/c I contacted them.They assessed the situation and saved me thousands of dollars. I am extremely grateful and will be a customer for life. They were professional and prompt. You can't go wrong with Air One. I highly recommend them.
Service: AC Repair
See All Reviews