Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Air One Cooling & Heating, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
60 Reviews

Rapph Picariello
06/06/2022
Located in Huntersville
Absolutely the best service and pricing of all the other companies i have ever used as a homeowner of over 30 years. I woould recommend Billy to all my family and friends
G Johnson
03/14/2022
Located in Charlotte
Air One Cooling and Heating has done an excellent job adding a new HVAC unit and tankless water heater to my 80-year-old home:Mr Massey discussed my needs, visited my home, took pictures and appropriate measurements, and prepared a quote for the cost of the entire system with special considerations for my concerns about cost, location of the units and whether or not I should get a heat pump or gasoline furnace.While at least 3 other companies that gave me quotes told me that they were uncertain about obtaining supplies particularly ductwork for the entire system Air One had all the ductwork and other supplies to install the entire system from scratch. In fact, Air One offered higher-efficiency units at about the same price that the other companies offered with less efficiency.The Air One team worked with me and the city/county inspectors to ensure that all code requirements were met.In the middle of the project, I had to unexpectedly replace our sewer system. Mr Massey and his team worked with the other plumbing contractor to ensure that all system requirements were met.This project was a major investment for me. Mr Massey diligently worked with me to get the best price and financial support with a 5-year 0% interest loan! None of the other companies could beat that!Finally, its important for me to say that Mr Massey and the Air One team were gracious gentlemen. They treated my family and the special needs of my home with respect at ALL times. My new HVAC system works great! I am grateful that Air One was recommended to me by another satisfied customer. Thank you, Air One.
Mike Mannarino
08/10/2021
Located in Huntersville
The team at Air One (Billy specifically) provide great product and customer service. Professional, Great Communication! I will be using Air One for as my permanent HVAC servicer.
SYLVIA A SUAH
04/08/2021
Located in Charlotte
thank you for doing a super job. we appreciate your service thank"s
Ms. Jesse Lewis
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Great price, On time & good service.
Eddie Drakeford
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Great technician
Carla Alberto
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Awesome experience!! Will definitely use in the future & recommend.
Carlos Amaya
02/02/2021
Located in Cornelius
Billy was very respectful and on time. :-)
Victor Hughes
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Good service & On time. Thanks
Allen Lee
02/02/2021
Located in Rock Hill
SHARIKA MASSEY
01/28/2021
Located in TAYLORS
TOP NOTCH SERVICE FROM VERY EXPERIENCED TECH. INSTALLED NEW SYSTEM & WORKS LIKE A CHARM. I WOULD DEFINTELY RECOMMEND!!!
Siera Massey
01/28/2021
Located in Charlotte
Great service, and excellent timing
Carla Alberto
01/27/2021
Located in Charlotte
Awesome experience! Will definitely use in the future and recommend.
Alice Christian
01/22/2021
Located in Huntersville
Billy Massey & his staff provided excellent service during the replacement of my HVAC system. He explained the process and made sure I was comfortable with everything. You can't go wrong with this team of professionals.
Sandra Cooke
01/20/2021
Located in Newton
I am a widow who had to face replacing a 40 plus year old heating and cooling system. I am grateful for Billy and Air One for theIt excellent service and customer care.
Lorraine Meeks
01/01/2021
Located in Charlotte
Mr.Massey, was very Professional and knowledgable about my issue. He was on time and completed the work on my Furnace without problems.
Crystal Jeter
09/23/2020
Located in Charlotte
Thanks to Billy and his techs for most professional and courteous service in a very timely manner.
Service: Water heater
Andrew Moss
09/09/2020
Located in Midland
Billy was great and on time. Very polite and did what he needed to do. Thank you Billy for the pleasant experience.
Service: Repair and service
Richard Boyle
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Technician, Timeliness]"
Service: Estimate
Martin Ngigi
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Billy is very professional and straightforward. He will tell you what the problem is with your unit, and never fails to fix it the first time. I'll never let anybody else service my unit but Billy.
Service: Maintenance
Mariya
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Timeless and very nice gentleman
Service: Water leaking from the ceiling
Nils Lucander
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Billy is a very knowledgable and customer oriented technician.
Service: System Install
Alice C.
06/07/2020
Located in Huntersville
"Mr. Massey always provides quality & quick service
Service: Freon
Clifton And Ruby
05/24/2020
Located in Charlotte
I was very please with the service I received today. Air one Cooling is very reliable and on time. The technician Mr. Massey has great mannerisms and he explain all the issue with us he found with our unit before any work were done. I would definitely highly recommend the company to family and friends. Thank you.
Service: Maintenance and Repair
Clyde & Deloris
05/24/2020
Located in Harrisburg
He was timely and I am very pleased with his service
Service: Maintenence and Freon
See All Reviews