Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Air One Cooling & Heating, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
77 Reviews

Lonnette H
01/09/2023
Located in Charlotte
"[Technician] He was willing to let me know everything that was going to take place. Marcus was a pleasant person."
Sandra L.
01/09/2023
Located in Charlotte
"[Service, Price, Technician, Timeliness] Excellent service, would definitely recommend them"
Doug D.
01/05/2023
Located in Charlotte
"Excellent Customer Experience"
Bryan @ CBRE
01/04/2023
Located in Charlotte
As always, Billy and the Air One team provided great service very quickly for us!"
St. Paul Presbyterian Church
01/04/2023
Located in Charlotte
I have been a loyal customer of Air One Cooling for several years . As Veteran I know good service when I see it. Air Cooling gets a Go for Exceeding the Standards "
Pam O.
11/30/2022
Located in Davidson
Billy and his team are superb! The best of the best always! He will do anything to make things right and comfortable! We love him!
Cynthia W.
11/29/2022
Located in Charlotte
It's great doing business with people of integrity. There prices were very competitive no charge for initial visit and honored the time they committed to. I highly recommend using their services.
Reggie M.
11/23/2022
Located in Charlotte
Timeliness Service-Treated as if the only customer.
Cathy E.
11/23/2022
Located in Huntersville
Billy always delivers excellent quality services. Friendly on-time as scheduled and professional. I highly recommend his services and expertise.
James B.
11/15/2022
Located in Harrisburg
As expected from Air One. Competent professional service. Marcus always does a good job.
Patricia K.
11/09/2022
Located in Concord
Billy is very Professional Acknowledge & Courteous . I had a great experience on the installation of my new AC on the month of September. On November 7th. Marcus arrived on time. He's very professional & courteous. He did the maintenance of the furnaces. Definitely will keep calling this company for future service again. Thank you.
Chandler S
11/09/2022
Located in Huntersville
Billy was great!!
Edward S.
11/01/2022
Located in Matthews
Air One is the most reliable and honest HVAC we have worked with in Charlotte.
Phillip T
10/25/2022
Located in Denver
Technician communicates well.
Hope B
10/17/2022
Located in Charlotte
Very professional, always wears bootie covering on his shoes, very informative about the service provided and options for repairs if needed.
Stephanie H.
08/16/2022
Located in Charlotte
Greetings, Simply the best service I have ever received from a Heating & Air Cooling Company. Billy was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate Billy and the Airone Team providing the exceptional service with my Evaporator Coil replacement. Sincerely, SRHills
Katie D
07/27/2022
Located in Huntersville
We are in the midst of an out of state family crisis so when our AC thermostat went blank after one side of our home lost power no one thought to do the first thing check the breaker. Called Air One and a pleasant guy answered and patiently let me explain then asked did u check yur breaker? Duh that was it ! Others may have set an appointment and charged to come out. Nice honest business. Thanks!
Ralph P
06/06/2022
Located in Huntersville
Absolutely the best service and pricing of all the other companies i have ever used as a homeowner of over 30 years. I woould recommend Billy to all my family and friends
G Johnson
03/14/2022
Located in Charlotte
Air One Cooling and Heating has done an excellent job adding a new HVAC unit and tankless water heater to my 80-year-old home:Mr Massey discussed my needs, visited my home, took pictures and appropriate measurements, and prepared a quote for the cost of the entire system with special considerations for my concerns about cost, location of the units and whether or not I should get a heat pump or gasoline furnace.While at least 3 other companies that gave me quotes told me that they were uncertain about obtaining supplies particularly ductwork for the entire system Air One had all the ductwork and other supplies to install the entire system from scratch. In fact, Air One offered higher-efficiency units at about the same price that the other companies offered with less efficiency.The Air One team worked with me and the city/county inspectors to ensure that all code requirements were met.In the middle of the project, I had to unexpectedly replace our sewer system. Mr Massey and his team worked with the other plumbing contractor to ensure that all system requirements were met.This project was a major investment for me. Mr Massey diligently worked with me to get the best price and financial support with a 5-year 0% interest loan! None of the other companies could beat that!Finally, its important for me to say that Mr Massey and the Air One team were gracious gentlemen. They treated my family and the special needs of my home with respect at ALL times. My new HVAC system works great! I am grateful that Air One was recommended to me by another satisfied customer. Thank you, Air One.
Mike M
08/10/2021
Located in Huntersville
The team at Air One (Billy specifically) provide great product and customer service. Professional, Great Communication! I will be using Air One for as my permanent HVAC servicer.
SYLVIA A SUAH
04/08/2021
Located in Charlotte
thank you for doing a super job. we appreciate your service thank"s
Eddie Drakeford
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Great technician
Allen Lee
02/02/2021
Located in Rock Hill
Ms. Jesse Lewis
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Great price, On time & good service.
Carla Alberto
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Awesome experience!! Will definitely use in the future & recommend.
See All Reviews