Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Air One Cooling & Heating, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
58 Reviews

Mike Mannarino
08/10/2021
Located in Huntersville
The team at Air One (Billy specifically) provide great product and customer service. Professional, Great Communication! I will be using Air One for as my permanent HVAC servicer.
SYLVIA A SUAH
04/08/2021
Located in Charlotte
thank you for doing a super job. we appreciate your service thank"s
Victor Hughes
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Good service & On time. Thanks
Eddie Drakeford
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Great technician
Carla Alberto
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Awesome experience!! Will definitely use in the future & recommend.
Carlos Amaya
02/02/2021
Located in Cornelius
Billy was very respectful and on time. :-)
Ms. Jesse Lewis
02/02/2021
Located in Charlotte
Great price, On time & good service.
Allen Lee
02/02/2021
Located in Rock Hill
Siera Massey
01/28/2021
Located in Charlotte
Great service, and excellent timing
SHARIKA MASSEY
01/28/2021
Located in TAYLORS
TOP NOTCH SERVICE FROM VERY EXPERIENCED TECH. INSTALLED NEW SYSTEM & WORKS LIKE A CHARM. I WOULD DEFINTELY RECOMMEND!!!
Carla Alberto
01/27/2021
Located in Charlotte
Awesome experience! Will definitely use in the future and recommend.
Alice Christian
01/22/2021
Located in Huntersville
Billy Massey & his staff provided excellent service during the replacement of my HVAC system. He explained the process and made sure I was comfortable with everything. You can't go wrong with this team of professionals.
Sandra Cooke
01/20/2021
Located in Newton
I am a widow who had to face replacing a 40 plus year old heating and cooling system. I am grateful for Billy and Air One for theIt excellent service and customer care.
Lorraine Meeks
01/01/2021
Located in Charlotte
Mr.Massey, was very Professional and knowledgable about my issue. He was on time and completed the work on my Furnace without problems.
Crystal Jeter
09/23/2020
Located in Charlotte
Thanks to Billy and his techs for most professional and courteous service in a very timely manner.
Service: Water heater
Andrew Moss
09/09/2020
Located in Midland
Billy was great and on time. Very polite and did what he needed to do. Thank you Billy for the pleasant experience.
Service: Repair and service
Richard Boyle
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Technician, Timeliness]"
Service: Estimate
Martin Ngigi
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Billy is very professional and straightforward. He will tell you what the problem is with your unit, and never fails to fix it the first time. I'll never let anybody else service my unit but Billy.
Service: Maintenance
Mariya
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Timeless and very nice gentleman
Service: Water leaking from the ceiling
Nils Lucander
07/11/2020
Located in Charlotte
Billy is a very knowledgable and customer oriented technician.
Service: System Install
Alice C.
06/07/2020
Located in Huntersville
"Mr. Massey always provides quality & quick service
Service: Freon
Clifton And Ruby
05/24/2020
Located in Charlotte
I was very please with the service I received today. Air one Cooling is very reliable and on time. The technician Mr. Massey has great mannerisms and he explain all the issue with us he found with our unit before any work were done. I would definitely highly recommend the company to family and friends. Thank you.
Service: Maintenance and Repair
Clyde & Deloris
05/24/2020
Located in Harrisburg
He was timely and I am very pleased with his service
Service: Maintenence and Freon
A. White
05/18/2020
Located in Charlotte
Billy, and the whole Air One team are awesome! They go above and beyond to really take care of their customers. We will be customers for life!
Service: Air Conditioner
Crystal Jeter
04/30/2020
Located in Charlotte
As a long time customer of Air One, I am always satisfied with the level of service. I called for my yearly maintenance check up and was scheduled for an appointment quickly. Thanks Air One for consistently providing great service.
Service: Service
See All Reviews